Hostess Appreciation Celebration

BIG NEWS!!!
ATTENTION ALL MY HOSTESSES!


Hostess Appreciation Celebration

For all of my hostesses who have held a workshop with me this year, this is my way of saying “Thank you”!
My hostesses will be pampered by me with a lunch as well as some make’n takes and a surprise ‘Treat’!
They will also be able to see the NEW 2009-2010 Idea Book & Catalogue!
Hurry now and book your workshop with me in June so I can send you this invitation.

If you’d like more details on hosting a workshop with me, email or call me with your questions.
Book with me before my availability runs out in June.
Your workshop must be held before June 30 to attend this event.

A formal invitation to this event will be sent out in the next 2 weeks.
If you’ve hosted a workshop with me this year and still haven’t received my invitation by June 22, please email me.

Sunday, June 28
Time TBD
Location TBD
Treats (It’s a surprise!!!)

Comments are closed.