Want more FREE products?

How are you enjoying the summer sun?  I’m just loving it and so do my girls.  This heat is awesome for crabbing and fishing by the way.  I’m starting to get tan lines just from driving around town.  🙂  I just sent out my June E-Newsletter so if you didn’t get it, that means you’re not on my list yet but it’s never too late, just send me an email to let me know and I will add you on.  You don’t want to miss out on the scoop with the promos…

June has got to be one of the best times to book workshops.  Why?  Because of the awesome Summer Fun Hostess Bonus promotion where you get additional merchandise dollars if your workshop sales are more than $300 or $525.  On top of that, I’m hosting my Hostess Appreciation Celebration where all of my hostesses who have booked a workshop with me this year (held before June 30, 2009) will spend an afternoon spoiled by me as my way of saying “Thank you”!

See my posts for details!  Then hurry and contact me for workshop availability.  It’s a deal you don’t want to miss!

Comments are closed.