5 Minute Baby Cards

Congrats to my cousin for her new Baby Boy! My girls finally have a cousin!
At our last SSS demo meeting, we made a “Sweet Pea” card. I took the idea to make 2 variations of it. Both can be 5-minute cards.  I had the help of my girls to choose the colors of the bugs.

Cardstock: Whisper White, Certainly Celery

Stamp Set: Love Bug (Ask me how you can earn this stamp set by hosting a workshop!)

Ink Pads (Classic): Black, Elegant Eggplant & Old Olive (“cute as a bug”)

Others: Scallop Border Trim Punch, Perfect Polka Dots Texture Folder, Two Way Glue Pen, Dazzling Diamonds, Dimensionals

Leave a Reply

