Challenge Card for SR#14 & MJ#133

******** Oh my goodness!!! My entry is a Goddess pick at Stampin’ Royalty’s challenge!  Check out my badge at the top!  My first winning entry!  So ecstatic!!! *******

I am really starting to get hooked on these challenges.  The theme is different every week so I get an idea for layouts, colors, themes and scads of inspiration from other challenge entries.  What do you think of this birdie card?  I’m thinking about doing a class of all my challenge cards.  Maybe we’ll get a vote going soon so you can all help me decide which ones to put in the class.

Stamp Set: Cheep Talk

Ink Pads: Taken with Teal, Tempting Turquoise, Chocolate Chip

Stampin’ Write Markers: Old Olive, Chocolate Chip

Paper: Taken with Teal, Tempting Turquoise, So Saffron, Whisper White, Pink Flamingo DSP

Punches: 1/16″ & 1/2″ Circle, Heart to Heart, Scallop Edge Border Punch

Ribbon: 5/8″ Chocolate Chip Grosgrain

Other: Circle Cutter, Black Vintage Brads, Tombow, Sticky Strip, Dimensions

5 responses to “Challenge Card for SR#14 & MJ#133

  1. This is GORGEOUS! What an awesome card! I just love the projects you are making -you have such a talent!!

  2. Great job Winnie. I love how you used markers on the stamps. This is a very detailed card. Thanks for playing with us at Stampin’ Royalty.

  3. I love the design! Great job with the colours too! Thanks for playing along with us at Stampin’ Royalty!

  4. Marlene peters

    This is awesome Winnie! Fantastic job with the colours and layout!

  5. Wow! It never ceases to amaze me how creative people are with the challenges. Great job – very striking design! Thanks for playing at Stampin’ Royalty!

Leave a Reply

