Last Chance List 2010

Here it is!  The long and anticipated last chance list.  These items are coming out of the catalogue and starting NOW, they are being sold WHILE QUANTITIES LAST!  There are literally hundreds of items and some discounted up to 50%!!!  If you want to get your hands on any of these before they are long gone, order at any time through my online store.  This list will be updated daily at 7pm so check back often to see which items are “sold out”.

I will be putting a group order in at the following dates and times so if you’d like to get a few things and save on some shipping, email me your orders with item #s, item name and quantities and any substitute items (as some of these items sell out quickly).  Here is the group order schedule:

– Sunday, June 6, submit to me by 10pm
– Sunday, June 13, submit to me by 10pm
– Sunday, June 20, submit to me by 10pm
– Sunday, June 27, submit to me by 10pm
– Wednesday, June 30, submit to me by 9pm

Leave a Reply

