Garage Sale

I let go of a lot of stuff at my last garage sale but for some reason, I still have lots so time for me to clean out some more stuff…paper, tools, stamp sets, punches, embellishments, ribbons…  Door prize ticket for everyone. Here’s how you can get more tickets:

RSVP here: 1 more ticket

– Bring a friend: 5 more tickets
– Place a $25 Stampin’ Up order: 5 more tickets
– Book a workshop: arm’s length of tickets
– Join my Technique or Big Shot club: arm’s length of tickets

Not to mention other SAB promotions and specials!

Wednesday, February 2, 2010

10am-2pm

2 responses to “Garage Sale

  1. Thanks so much. I’m glad you like the projects. Are you able to make it to one of my Open House events? If so, I don’t mind bring out the stuff for you to view it then too. That way, you can do a make’n take and get tickets for the door prize too. Let me know if those dates don’t work for you and we’ll see what else we can arrange. 🙂

  2. If I am unable to make it to your garage sale, is there any other way that I could see your items to purchase some?

    I’m new to your blog (and slowly getting in to card making too!) and really love looking at all the amazing projects and of course, your cards.

    Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

