Regional 2011 in Vancouver was AWESOME!

Wow!  What an amazing day at convention!  There was so much excitement with a huge room full of demonstrators waiting to see for all the events to begin.  I particularly enjoyed the Workshop Wows!  The demonstrators who presented were fantastic!!  The make’n takes really opened my eyes to the Nature Walk stamp set and DSP.  The projects are just gorgeous!  And I got to meet Shelli Gardner, founder of Stampin’ Up, and take a picture with her!

Of course I was super tired as I left my swaps to the last minute and was trying to finish them just the night before.  Here are a few more pictures of the other girls in our Sea to Sky Stampers group, including my upline Kari Metzger, my downline Sylvia Phan and my sideline Ida Chan.

I can’t wait for the next Stampin’ Up event!!!

Here are pictures of the make’n takes.  There was so much going on that we were provided with instructions and materials to finish them off at home afterwards.


Leave a Reply

