Craft Garage Sale ~ July 24

It’s time for me to clear out some of my supplies, including the retired stamp sets and supplies from the last catalogue…too much to show in the pictures.  Of course, you know that I also do door prize at my events so this one is no exception.  There will be a Grand Door Prize with one pack of DSP, a stamp pad and stamp set so that you can get cracking on new projects.  Here’s how you can get tickets for this grand door prize:

  • Come check out the garage sale = 1 ticket
  • Sign up for the Stampin’ Lounge newsletter = 5 tickets
  • Place an order of $25 or more from the current Stampin’ Up catalogue = 5 tickets
  • Join as a Stampin’ Up Demonstrator = arms length of tickets
  • Book a workshop = arms length of tickets

So mark the date on your calendar and come help me clean out my stash!

Sunday, July 24th, 2011

10AM – 2PM

6318 Bruce Street, Vancouver

Here is a sneak peak…

   
   
   
2 responses to “Craft Garage Sale ~ July 24

  1. Hi there! (:

    Is anyone welcome for the Crafts Garage Sale?
    I was searching on my Search Engine to buy some craft bargains.

    Regards,
    Grace M.

Leave a Reply

